Filmmaker in Residence board named

Film Society Lincoln CenterThe Filmmaker in Residence program, an annual initiative created by Jaeger-LeCoultre and Film Society of Lincoln Center, is designed to further support filmmakers at an earlier stage in the creative process and will launch this September in New York.

The Advisory Board members participating in the initiative include: Marisa Tomei, Paul Schrader, Philip Seymour Hoffman, Danny Huston, Matthew Modine, Henry Bean, Brady Corbet, Charles Finch, Naomi Foner, Larry Gross, Tamara Jenkins, Ed Lachman, Bennett Miller, Ed Pressman and Ira Sachs. займ без фото и безработным

The Film Society and Jaeger-LeCoultre recently announced their multi-year partnership kicking off at the 40th Anniversary Chaplin Award Gala in April, honoring Barbra Streisand, and extending through the New York Film Festival as well as a series of events throughout the year, including the annual Film Comment Luncheon in January. The new partnership allows for both organizations to further support the film community, and support for the arts.

. . .

“Like” It’s Just Movies on Facebook at

Comments are closed.